Cranberry juice cocktail, bottled
SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 171903 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
Source snapshot
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9FOOD & PORTION REFERENCE
Bottled cranberry juice cocktail is the lead reference. Light versions and frozen concentrates retain their own food descriptions and preparation states.
The selected USDA reference, Cranberry juice cocktail, bottled, reports 11.87g total sugar per 100g.

7 source descriptions · 0 without reported total sugar. Explore food variations and their portions
For the lead food reference above. All amounts are per 100g of the named food; missing measures are not estimated.
| Nutrient | Amount / 100g |
|---|---|
| Total sugar | 11.87 g |
| Carbohydrate | 13.52 g |
| Fiber | 0 g |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Fat | 0.1 g |
| Energy | 54 kcal |
| Fructose | 4.97 g |
| Glucose | 6.79 g |
| Sucrose | 0 g |
Individual sugars are separate source measures. Missing components are not filled in, and their sum is not used to reconstruct total sugar.
Explore all reported nutrients and custom weightsThese are weights reported for this exact food. Sugar per portion is calculated as the per-100g amount multiplied by the portion weight, divided by 100.
| Source portion | Weight | Calculated total sugar |
|---|---|---|
| 1 fl oz | 31.6g | 3.75092g |
| 1 cup (8 fl oz) | 253g | 30.0311g |
A light drink, an undiluted concentrate and a prepared cocktail cannot share one serving conversion. Total sugar differences do not measure an amount of sweetener added to an otherwise identical drink.
These are source reference values. A specific brand, recipe or portion can differ. Total sugar is distinct from carbohydrate and should not be relabeled as added sugar.
Each row keeps its own food description, dataset and preparation state. All nutrient columns use 100g of that named food; amounts are not averaged. Open a row’s portions to see its reported weights.
Scroll the table for all nutrient columns.
| Source food & portions | Total sugar / 100g | Carbohydrate / 100g | Fiber / 100g |
|---|---|---|---|
Cranberry juice cocktail, bottledSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 171903As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (2)
| 11.87g | 13.52g | 0g |
Beverages, Cranberry juice cocktailSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 173214As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (1)
| 11.41g | 12.25g | Not reported |
Cranberry juice cocktail, bottled, low calorie, with calcium, saccharin and corn sweetenerSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 171904As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (2)
| 4.59g | 4.6g | 0g |
Cranberry juice cocktail, frozen concentrateSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 173653Concentrate; preparation not specifiedSource referenceSource portions (2)
| 42.5g | 51.45g | 0.2g |
Cranberry juice cocktail, frozen concentrate, prepared with waterSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 173654Prepared with waterSource referenceSource portions (2)
| 9.76g | 11.81g | 0g |
Cranberry juice drink, with high vitamin CFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2710579As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (4)
| 11.87g | 13.52g | 0g |
Cranberry juice drink, with high vitamin C, lightFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2710588As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 4.6g | 4.7g | 0.1g |
TRACEABLE REFERENCES
Source selections reviewed November 1, 2026. Dataset releases and original descriptions are retained below.
SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 171903 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 173214 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 171904 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 173653 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 173654 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2710579 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details · Fruit reference
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2710588 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details · Fruit reference
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9