FOOD & PORTION REFERENCE

Sugar in cranberry juice blends

These foods are cranberry juice blends labelled 100% juice. The lead reference is the FNDDS blend without an additional calcium qualifier.

The selected USDA reference, Cranberry juice blend, 100% juice, reports 9.04g total sugar per 100g.

Illustration of cranberry juice blends
Illustration; not a measured portion or source sample.
9.04gtotal sugar per 100gSee the exact source

3 source descriptions · 0 without reported total sugar. Explore food variations and their portions

Nutrition per 100g

For the lead food reference above. All amounts are per 100g of the named food; missing measures are not estimated.

Cranberry juice blend, 100% juice — per 100g
NutrientAmount / 100g
Total sugar9.04 g
Carbohydrate11.16 g
Fiber0.2 g
Protein0.12 g
Fat0.18 g
Energy46 kcal
FructoseNot reported
GlucoseNot reported
SucroseNot reported

Individual sugars are separate source measures. Missing components are not filled in, and their sum is not used to reconstruct total sugar.

Explore all reported nutrients and custom weights

Sugar in source portions

These are weights reported for this exact food. Sugar per portion is calculated as the per-100g amount multiplied by the portion weight, divided by 100.

Reported portions for the lead reference
Source portionWeightCalculated total sugar
1 fl oz (no ice)31g2.8024g
1 fl oz (with ice)23g2.0792g
1 fl oz (NFS)31g2.8024g
1 fun size box (4.23 fl oz)131g11.8424g
1 juice box/pouch (6.75 fl oz)209g18.8936g

Read the food description

100% juice does not specify that all the juice is cranberry. Keep blends separate from the source explicitly described as not a blend, and retain fortification descriptions.

These are source reference values. A specific brand, recipe or portion can differ. Total sugar is distinct from carbohydrate and should not be relabeled as added sugar.

3 source descriptions for cranberry juice blends

Each row keeps its own food description, dataset and preparation state. All nutrient columns use 100g of that named food; amounts are not averaged. Open a row’s portions to see its reported weights.

Scroll the table for all nutrient columns.

All source descriptions in this food group; missing values remain unreported
Source food & portionsTotal sugar / 100gCarbohydrate / 100gFiber / 100g
Cranberry juice blend, 100% juiceFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2709317As described in the sourceSource reference
Source portions (5)
  • 1 fl oz (no ice): 31g · 2.8024g calculated sugar
  • 1 fl oz (with ice): 23g · 2.0792g calculated sugar
  • 1 fl oz (NFS): 31g · 2.8024g calculated sugar
  • 1 fun size box (4.23 fl oz): 131g · 11.8424g calculated sugar
  • 1 juice box/pouch (6.75 fl oz): 209g · 18.8936g calculated sugar
9.04g11.16g0.2g
Cranberry juice blend, 100% juice, bottled, with added vitamin C and calciumSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 168212As described in the sourceSource reference
Source portions (2)
  • 6.75 fl oz: 200g · 19.6g calculated sugar
  • 8 fl oz: 240g · 23.52g calculated sugar
9.8g10.91g0.1g
Cranberry juice blend, 100% juice, with calcium addedFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2709318As described in the sourceSource reference
Source portions (3)
  • 1 fl oz (no ice): 31g · 3.038g calculated sugar
  • 1 fl oz (with ice): 23g · 2.254g calculated sugar
  • 1 fl oz (NFS): 31g · 3.038g calculated sugar
9.8g10.91g0.1g

TRACEABLE REFERENCES

Sources for this page

Source selections reviewed November 1, 2026. Dataset releases and original descriptions are retained below.