Strawberry milk, whole
FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2705496 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
Source snapshot
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9FOOD & PORTION REFERENCE
Whole strawberry milk is the lead reference, alongside five other USDA strawberry milk descriptions. These values describe the whole drink.
The selected USDA reference, Strawberry milk, whole, reports 11.68g total sugar per 100g.

6 source descriptions · 0 without reported total sugar. Explore food variations and their portions
For the lead food reference above. All amounts are per 100g of the named food; missing measures are not estimated.
| Nutrient | Amount / 100g |
|---|---|
| Total sugar | 11.68 g |
| Carbohydrate | 11.79 g |
| Fiber | 0 g |
| Protein | 3.03 g |
| Fat | 2.97 g |
| Energy | 86 kcal |
| Fructose | Not reported |
| Glucose | Not reported |
| Sucrose | Not reported |
Individual sugars are separate source measures. Missing components are not filled in, and their sum is not used to reconstruct total sugar.
Explore all reported nutrients and custom weightsThese are weights reported for this exact food. Sugar per portion is calculated as the per-100g amount multiplied by the portion weight, divided by 100.
| Source portion | Weight | Calculated total sugar |
|---|---|---|
| 1 cup | 248g | 28.9664g |
| 1 fl oz | 31g | 3.6208g |
| 1 individual school container | 248g | 28.9664g |
Total sugar combines all sugars reported for the drink; it does not separate lactose from added sweeteners. NFS means not further specified, and is retained as its own record.
These are source reference values. A specific brand, recipe or portion can differ. Total sugar is distinct from carbohydrate and should not be relabeled as added sugar.
Each row keeps its own food description, dataset and preparation state. All nutrient columns use 100g of that named food; amounts are not averaged. Open a row’s portions to see its reported weights.
Scroll the table for all nutrient columns.
| Source food & portions | Total sugar / 100g | Carbohydrate / 100g | Fiber / 100g |
|---|---|---|---|
Strawberry milk, wholeFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2705496As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 11.68g | 11.79g | 0g |
Strawberry milk, fat free (skim)FNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2705499As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 11.9g | 12.06g | 0g |
Strawberry milk, low fat (1%)FNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2705498As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 11.82g | 12.3g | 0g |
Strawberry milk, NFSFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2705495As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 8.45g | 8.54g | 0g |
Strawberry milk, reduced fat (2%)FNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2705497As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 10.46g | 10.7g | 0g |
Strawberry milk, reduced sugarFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2705500As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 6.69g | 6.72g | 0g |
TRACEABLE REFERENCES
Source selections reviewed November 1, 2026. Dataset releases and original descriptions are retained below.
FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2705496 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2705499 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2705498 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2705495 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2705497 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2705500 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9