Yogurt, Greek, fruit, whole milk
SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 170905 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
Source snapshot
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9FOOD & PORTION REFERENCE
Whole-milk Greek fruit yogurt is the lead reference. Fruit flavors, milk-fat levels, brand descriptions and records missing total sugar are shown individually.
The selected USDA reference, Yogurt, Greek, fruit, whole milk, reports 12g total sugar per 100g.

23 source descriptions · 10 without reported total sugar. Explore food variations and their portions
For the lead food reference above. All amounts are per 100g of the named food; missing measures are not estimated.
| Nutrient | Amount / 100g |
|---|---|
| Total sugar | 12 g |
| Carbohydrate | 12.29 g |
| Fiber | 0 g |
| Protein | 7.33 g |
| Fat | 3 g |
| Energy | 106 kcal |
| Fructose | Not reported |
| Glucose | Not reported |
| Sucrose | Not reported |
Individual sugars are separate source measures. Missing components are not filled in, and their sum is not used to reconstruct total sugar.
Explore all reported nutrients and custom weightsThese are weights reported for this exact food. Sugar per portion is calculated as the per-100g amount multiplied by the portion weight, divided by 100.
No usable portion weight is reported for this reference. We have not estimated a cup or piece weight.
The word Greek is not a common formulation for all these foods. Total sugar does not distinguish lactose from fruit sugars or added sweeteners, and no missing total is inferred from carbohydrate.
These are source reference values. A specific brand, recipe or portion can differ. Total sugar is distinct from carbohydrate and should not be relabeled as added sugar.
Each row keeps its own food description, dataset and preparation state. All nutrient columns use 100g of that named food; amounts are not averaged. Open a row’s portions to see its reported weights.
Scroll the table for all nutrient columns.
| Source food & portions | Total sugar / 100g | Carbohydrate / 100g | Fiber / 100g |
|---|---|---|---|
Yogurt, Greek, fruit, whole milkSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 170905As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | 12g | 12.29g | 0g |
Yogurt, Greek, 2% fat, apricot, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 170864As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | Not reported | 12.15g | 0.6g |
Yogurt, Greek, 2% fat, key lime blend, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 173434As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | Not reported | 11.91g | 0.5g |
Yogurt, Greek, 2% fat, mango, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 172199As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | Not reported | 11.84g | 0.5g |
Yogurt, Greek, 2% fat, pineapple, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 170909As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | Not reported | 12.27g | 0.7g |
Yogurt, Greek, 2% fat, strawberry banana, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 170912As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | Not reported | 10.24g | 0.7g |
Yogurt, Greek, 2%fat, coconut blend, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 171260As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | Not reported | 11.04g | 0.5g |
Yogurt, Greek, Blueberry, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 170914As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | 10.3g | 12.78g | 0.5g |
Yogurt, Greek, low fat milk, fruitFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2705431As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (4)
| 8.21g | 10.78g | 0.1g |
Yogurt, Greek, nonfat milk, fruitFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2705432As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (4)
| 8.24g | 10.81g | 0.1g |
Yogurt, Greek, nonfat, Fruit on Bottom, Blackberry, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 170916As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | 14.93g | 15.43g | 0.4g |
Yogurt, Greek, nonfat, Fruit on Bottom, Pomegranate, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 170913As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | Not reported | 12.13g | 0.8g |
Yogurt, Greek, nonfat, Fruit on Bottom, Strawberry, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 170915As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | 10.41g | 11.86g | 0.4g |
Yogurt, Greek, nonfat, lemon blend, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 171310As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | Not reported | 10.66g | 0.5g |
Yogurt, Greek, nonfat, peach, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 171311As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | Not reported | 11.9g | 0.7g |
Yogurt, Greek, nonfat, raspberry, CHOBANISR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 171313As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (0)No usable source portion weight is reported. No cup, spoon or piece weight is assumed. | Not reported | 11.98g | 0.5g |
Yogurt, Greek, nonfat, strawberry, DANNON OIKOSSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 171299As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (1)
| 11.63g | 12.53g | 0.4g |
Yogurt, Greek, NS as to type of milk, fruitFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2705429As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (4)
| 8.21g | 10.78g | 0.1g |
Yogurt, Greek, strawberry, DANNON OIKOSSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 171297As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (1)
| 11g | 11.67g | 1g |
Yogurt, Greek, strawberry, lowfatSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 171300As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (5)
| 11.23g | 12.29g | 1g |
Yogurt, Greek, strawberry, nonfatSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 170901As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (1)
| 11.27g | 12.07g | 0.6g |
Yogurt, Greek, strawberry, nonfatFoundation Foods · 2026-04 · FDC 330415As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (1)
| 11.5g | 12.2g | 0.6g |
Yogurt, Greek, whole milk, fruitFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2705430As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (4)
| 8.23g | 11.8g | 0.1g |
TRACEABLE REFERENCES
Source selections reviewed November 1, 2026. Dataset releases and original descriptions are retained below.
SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 170905 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 170864 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 173434 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 172199 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 170909 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 170912 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 171260 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 170914 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2705431 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2705432 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 170916 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 170913 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 170915 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 171310 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 171311 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 171313 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 171299 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2705429 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 171297 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 171300 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 170901 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9Foundation Foods · release 2026-04 · FDC 330415 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
8ebdc8a1964f4472210efa1f5536b5d5fbccccf71b05c4b5ba94db6683905331FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2705430 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9