Lemonade, fruit juice drink
FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2710570 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
Source snapshot
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9FOOD & PORTION REFERENCE
The FNDDS lemonade fruit juice drink is the lead reference. Powder, frozen concentrate and prepared beverages are kept in distinct rows.
The selected USDA reference, Lemonade, fruit juice drink, reports 11.67g total sugar per 100g.

13 source descriptions · 0 without reported total sugar. Explore food variations and their portions
For the lead food reference above. All amounts are per 100g of the named food; missing measures are not estimated.
| Nutrient | Amount / 100g |
|---|---|
| Total sugar | 11.67 g |
| Carbohydrate | 12.08 g |
| Fiber | 0 g |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Fat | 0 g |
| Energy | 46 kcal |
| Fructose | Not reported |
| Glucose | Not reported |
| Sucrose | Not reported |
Individual sugars are separate source measures. Missing components are not filled in, and their sum is not used to reconstruct total sugar.
Explore all reported nutrients and custom weightsThese are weights reported for this exact food. Sugar per portion is calculated as the per-100g amount multiplied by the portion weight, divided by 100.
| Source portion | Weight | Calculated total sugar |
|---|---|---|
| 1 fl oz (no ice) | 31g | 3.6177g |
| 1 fl oz (with ice) | 23g | 2.6841g |
| 1 fl oz (NFS) | 31g | 3.6177g |
A dry powder or undiluted concentrate is not a finished glass of lemonade. Preparation-state labels and source portions identify which food the values describe; no dilution is inferred from the sugar number.
These are source reference values. A specific brand, recipe or portion can differ. Total sugar is distinct from carbohydrate and should not be relabeled as added sugar.
Each row keeps its own food description, dataset and preparation state. All nutrient columns use 100g of that named food; amounts are not averaged. Open a row’s portions to see its reported weights.
Scroll the table for all nutrient columns.
| Source food & portions | Total sugar / 100g | Carbohydrate / 100g | Fiber / 100g |
|---|---|---|---|
Lemonade, fruit juice drinkFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2710570As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 11.67g | 12.08g | 0g |
Beverages, Lemonade fruit juice drink light, fortified with vitamin E and CSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 171878As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (1)
| 5g | 5g | 0g |
Beverages, lemonade-flavor drink, powderSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 174860Powder / dry ingredientSource referenceSource portions (2)
| 97.15g | 97.9g | 0g |
Beverages, lemonade-flavor drink, powder, prepared with waterSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 174861Prepared with waterSource referenceSource portions (2)
| 6.87g | 6.9g | 0g |
Beverages, lemonade, frozen concentrate, pink, prepared with waterSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 173667Prepared with waterSource referenceSource portions (2)
| 10.28g | 10.81g | 0.1g |
Beverages, Lemonade, powderSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 174858Powder / dry ingredientSource referenceSource portions (2)
| 94.7g | 97.57g | 0.4g |
Lemonade, frozen concentrate, not reconstitutedFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2710572Undiluted concentrateSource referenceSource portions (1)
| 44.46g | 49.89g | 0.3g |
Lemonade, frozen concentrate, pinkSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 173666Concentrate; preparation not specifiedSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 46.46g | 48.86g | 0.3g |
Lemonade, frozen concentrate, whiteSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 173216Concentrate; preparation not specifiedSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 44.46g | 49.89g | 0.3g |
Lemonade, frozen concentrate, white, prepared with waterSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 173217Prepared with waterSource referenceSource portions (2)
| 9.98g | 10.42g | 0g |
Lemonade, fruit flavored drinkFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2710571As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 6.5g | 6.55g | 0g |
Lemonade, fruit juice drink, lightFNDDS 2021–2023 · 2024-10 · FDC 2710592As described in the sourceSource referenceSource portions (3)
| 5g | 5g | 0g |
Lemonade, powder, prepared with waterSR Legacy · 2018-04 · FDC 174859Prepared with waterSource referenceSource portions (2)
| 3.5g | 3.59g | 0g |
TRACEABLE REFERENCES
Source selections reviewed November 1, 2026. Dataset releases and original descriptions are retained below.
FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2710570 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 171878 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 174860 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 174861 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 173667 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 174858 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2710572 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 173666 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 173216 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 173217 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2710571 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9FNDDS 2021–2023 · release 2024-10 · FDC 2710592 · published 2022-10-28
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
abf3d3b1d8265eb03a8242f1ade0288b540eabd5eaa885d041ce4151489b44e9SR Legacy · release 2018-04 · FDC 174859 · published 2019-04-01
Original USDA food record · All reported nutrients & source details
4f6f6533d35c859cd3089c70b2545f4dadb52fea9c96b00e21eb2732f1f9fdc9